Add Snippet

About the Team

The Zebulon Swim Team participates in the Tarheel Swimming Association (TSA). All swimmers are members of the Zebulon Country Club (ZCC), or Weaver's Pond Subdivision. The Swim Team is a separate non-profit financial group from the swimming pools. In return, we provide the swimming pools with exposure in Wake County to grow the swimming pool’s membership since one must be a member of one of the swimming pools to be on the Zebulon swim team. For more info about TSA please visit www. TSANC.org

Zebulon Swim Team Committee

Barnanne Creech – Chair 919-291-9288 bwcreech@icloud.com

Forrest Schwengels - TSA Rep -  fvschwengels@gmail.com

Michelle Pait - Treasurer  - mwpait@nc.rr.com

Tina Pendleton - Coach Liaison - capmapzap@gmail.com

Missy Sawyer - Meet Volunteer Coordinator - missysawyer@hotmail.com 

Donna Kerr - dvkerr67@gmail.com

George Bulgin - george.bulgin@yahoo.com

Sam Wood - smwood9516@gmail.com

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

ZST 2018 Info packet

File Attachments
Upload and embed files
Delete Edit_snippet

ZST 2018 Registration form (tees & parent volunteers)

File Attachments
Upload and embed files
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
List of upcoming events
Delete Edit_snippet

Practices & Swim Meets

All morning & evening practices will be held at the 

Zebulon Country Club - 2424 Pearces Rd, Zebulon.

Evening practice schedule is as follows: 

  • ages 6 & under   6:15-7:00pm 
  • ages 7-10            7:00-8:00pm 
  • ages 11 & up       8:00-9:00pm 

Morning practices are for all ages and will run 7:45-8:45am Monday-Friday starting Monday June 11th, 2018.

All home swim meets will be held at the Weaver's Pond Subdivison Pool. 

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet